TOMS!!

I LOOOOVE Toms! I love what the stand for in helping give something as simple (but also as important!) as shoes. In case you live in a cave and don’t know, Toms gives a pair of shoes to a child in need for every pair purchased. They also provide eye glasses, water, and probably more things that I don’t know about!

I also love a good deal! Toms are kind of expensive, so any chance to do good and save a little bit too, is even better. Toms are on Zulily starting today! There are SO many cute styles and colors! 

My kids and I wear our Toms a lot. My son has worn out several pairs, just because he refused to wear anything else! They are comfy, but also really cute and stylish. I have simple navy ones, red peep-toe wedges, leopard pattern burlap ones, and suede booties (and a few more too…it’s kind of an addiction).

You can check them out here.

20140903-084916-31756121.jpg

 

Red wedges

20140906-171313-61993510.jpg

 

Burlap Leopard Originals

Leave a Reply

